Knowledgebase
George Katsoudas Help Desk > Contact Us > Knowledgebase

Search help:


What happens if I uninstall WP Empire Builder and then I install it again?

Solution

Once you uninstall it, your blog will return to a default Wordpress multi-site setup (it won't turn back into a "mere mortal" blog :-). However, all the easy navigation will be lost. If you later reactivate the plugin, everything will turn back the way it was - the plugin will remember all its previous settings.

Related articles Will I have to create a multi-site installation upfront in order to use WP Empire Builder?
I turned my WordPress site to multisite with WP Empire Builder but need to restore my site back to normal
I use Wordpress multisite to run a membership site or manage websites for clients. Will WP Empire Builder work for this?
Cannot import custom post type and taxonomy with WP Empire Builder
How can I add Google Webmaster tools verification file to a child blog of a multi-site network created with WP Empire Builder?
Article details
Article ID: 36
Category: WP Empire Builder
Date added: 2012-06-05 09:33:50

 
« Go back

 
Powered by Help Desk Software HESK, brought to you by SysAid